Ministry Table Minutes – December 10, 2017

Meeting topic was Ministry Table and volunteering/ nominating staff persons for various areas of ministry concentration.


Lay Leader- Matt McGinley, previously elected by church congregation

Council Chairperson- Marv Brickner

Treasurer- Becky Gierke

Recording Secretary- Shiloh Banning

Finance Staff Person- Les Buchanan

Building/Grounds Staff Person- Jeremy Banning with Steve Gierke as assistant

Staff Parish Relations Staff Person (SPRC)- Kit Runion

Congregational Care Staff Person- Patti Stout

Missions Staff Person- Patti Stout

F.U.U.N. Staff Person- Debbie Kane

Worship Staff Person- Steve Gierke

Intentional Faith Development Staff Person- Matt McGinley

It was then decided that several committees would need subcommittees including but not limited to SPRC, Building/Grounds, FUUN

SPRC sub-committee to include Marv and Les

Concluded meeting with agreement of continuing meetings on the first Tuesday of each month at 7 pm with the next meeting set for Tuesday, January 9, at 7 pm.


Leave a Reply